Sorry, we’re currently not accepting RSVPs for this event.
First Name — required
Last Name — required
Guild — required
For Your Consideration
Best Animated Feature
Produced by
Mark Swift, p.g.a.
Directed by
Joel Crawford
Best Adapted Screenplay
Screenplay by
Kevin Hageman &
Dan Hageman and Paul Fisher &
Bob Logan
Story by
Kirk DeMicco
Chris Sanders
Best Production Design
Nate Wragg
Production Designer
Best Film Editing
James Ryan, ACE
Best Sound
Randy Thom
Sound Designer
Brian Chumney
Leff Lefferts
Supervising Sound Editors
Tighe Sheldon
Original Dialogue Mixer
Christopher Scarabosio
Leff Lefferts
Re-Recording Mixers
Best Visual Effects
Betsy Nofsinger
Visual Effects Supervisor
Jakob Hjort Jensen
Head of Character Animation
Li-Ming Lawrence Lee
Head of Effects
Jon Gutman
Head of Layout
Best Original Score
Mark Mothersbaugh
Best Original Song
“Feel the Thunder”
Written by
Alana Haim
Danielle Haim
Este Haim
Ariel Rechtshaid
Nicolas Cage
Emma Stone
Ryan Reynolds
Catherine Keener
Cloris Leachman
Clark Duke
Leslie Mann
Peter Dinklage
Kelly Marie Tran


Movie Title
Movie Date
Movie Location